Het team

Patrick website

Patrick van de Ven patrick@nijkerksportiefengezond.nl +316 46 42 47 94

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mirjam website 2015

Mirjam Hagenaar mirjam@nijkerksportiefengezond.nl +316 54 12 73 49

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2015-01-19 15.58.49

Nick Scholten nick@nijkerksportiefengezond.nl +316 28 62 89 08

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

IMG_20160229_162030

Giel-Jan Wittenberg gieljan@nijkerksportiefengezond.nl +316 54 33 74 79

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tessel Kok tessel@nijkerksportiefengezond.nl +316 23 17 78 43

Lara Kreikamp lara@nijkerksportiefengezond.nl +316 42 13 55 37

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Frans Rinsema
frans@nijkerksportiefengezond.nl
+316 23 42 67 20